Successful Winner Students Felicitated at Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College

Pune : NpNews24 Online  –  Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College | Successful winner Students from Quest Indicia 2nd National Moot Court Competition ,were Felicitated at Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College at hands of Dr Ujwala Bendale (Dean of Law Faculty and in charge Principal of New Law College) . (Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College)


This competition was organized by Army Law College, Pune recnetly.A team of students representing Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University’s New Law College, Pune, was adjudged as the winner of this competition. Team was coached by Pranav Trikha and Ashi Jain, final year BBA LLB students, and Assistant Professor Jeffy Jacob(Faculty Coordinator, Moot Court Society)


The team comprised of Mansi Shrivastava, Chahak Sharma, and Aayushi Tyagi of BA LLB 3rd year. In addition to the winner’s trophy, the team also won Senior Adv. Dushyant Dave Excellence Award and cash prize.Dr Bendale congratulated the team for their hard work and dedication, and motivated them to strive for excellence in the upcoming moot court competitions.


The final round of the completion was judged by Justice Dr Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi, (Orissa High Court), Adv. Shovan Mishra, (Advocate-on-Record, Supreme Court of India) and Dr Swapnil Bangali(Honorary Director, CICTL, Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai)


Join our Telegramfacebook page and Twitter for every update

Comments are closed.