Punit Balan celebrity cricket league enters into Season-2; Grand Auction conducted at Taj Hotel, attended by more than 100 celebrities

NpNews24 Online  – PBCL | | The unveiling of the Winner’s Trophy was conducted at the hands of Maharashtra Deputy Home Secretary Shri Kailas Gaikwad, Mrs Janhavi Dhariwal Balan, Mahesh Manjrekar, Sharad Kelkar, Siddharth Jadhav, Pravin Tarde, Subodh Bhave and Punit Balan. The anchoring was done by Vinod Satav and Rahul Kshirsagar conducted the auction.


The league shall be played with 6 teams having 16 players (artists). The Captains for teams shall be Torna Lions lead by Punit Balan, Raigad Panthers by Pravin Tarde, Shivneri Royals by Subodh Bhave, Sinhagad Strikers by Siddharth Jadhav, Pratapgadh Tigers by Sharad Kelkar and Panhala Jaguars will be captained by Mahesh Manjrekar.


More than 100 artists of marathi entertainment industry were a part of the auction. Bidding for Star players was done intensely and yet in a very healthy and sporty atmosphere. The bidding was in the form of lakhs of value (point system) and this glamorous league shall be conducted from 11th January to 15th January 2023 in Pune.



Join our Telegramfacebook page and Twitter for every update


Dr. Sagar’s words are so unique and have more lilt and musicality to it ” says filmmaker Sudhir Mishra

Urvashi Rautela clarifies her stance after fans link her ‘I love you’ viral video to Rishabh Pant

Warina Hussain Turns Showstopper For Ace Designer Pratyush At Lakmé Fashion Week X FDCI 2022

Comments are closed.