Union Cabinet Expansion | President Kovind has accepted the resignation of 12 ministers

npnews24 – Ahead of Union Cabinet Expansion, as many as 12 ministers have submitted their resignation till today evening. There are reports that more ministers will also resign soon.

According to reports, President Kovind has accepted the resignation of 12 ministers. DV Sadananda Gowda, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Thaawarchand Gehlot, Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’, Dr Harsh Vardhan, Prakash Javadekar, Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Babul Supriyo, Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao, Rattan Lal Kataria, Pratap Chandra Sarangi, Debasree Chaudhuri.

Todays expansion is expected to see as many as 43 leaders who will take oath as ministers in the new and revamped Union Cabinet.

According to reports leaders from Maharashtra like Narayan Rane, Kapil Patil, Dr Bhati Pawar and Dr Bhagwat Karad are expected to get portfolios in the expansion.

join our facebook page

Pune Crime News | Man, Lawyer, Two Others Booked For Fraud

Even After Two Doses Of Vaccines, BJP MLA Bhimrao Tapkir Tests Positive

Pune Crime News | Sinhagad Road police arrest two in kidnapping case

UPSC declared the final result for NDA and NAVAL ACADEMY EXAMINATION (II), 2020

India’s COVID-19 Vaccination Coverage crosses landmark milestone of 36 Cr

Director Anurag Kashyap praises Pune Police’s campaign on Cybercrime Awareness

Pune Police News | Pune City Police Have Arrested Absconding RTI Activist Ravindra Barhate Informed Amitabh Gupta, Commissioner Of Police. Pune

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.