Bihar Elections : Its Modi’s victory; Pankaja Munde avoids mention of Devendra Fadnavis

New Delhi : BJP leaders in the state have made several statements after winning the Bihar Assembly elections. Many have also credited Devendra Fadnavis for this election. Now BJP leader Pankaja Munde has also reacted to the Bihar elections. However, Pankaja attributed Bihar’s victory to the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Pankaja seems to have avoided the name of Devendra Fadnavis.

In a tweet, Pankaja Munde said that in the Bihar Assembly and by-elections in various states, the people of the country have once again embraced the politics of good governance, development and progress. This is the victory of the strategy of Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. He congratulated Home Minister Amit Shah, National President JP Nadda and all BJP workers on the victory.
After the results of the Bihar Assembly elections, BJP leaders in the state congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi and in-charge Devendra Fadnavis. BJP leader Prasad Lad attributed the BJP’s victory to Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Leader of the Opposition Devendra Fadnavis. MLA Nitesh Rane also tweeted that the success of Bihar victory was due to Devendra Fadnavis. Besides, Shiv Sena leader and MP Sanjay Raut has also congratulated Fadnavis.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.