Delhi Election 2020 : Last Day of Campaigning, Star Campaigners of AAP, BJP & Congress to Hold Rallies

New Delhi: Thursday, February 6  is the last day of campaigning for the Delhi Assembly elections. The star campaigners of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress will campaign today to woo voters. While Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal will campaign in the New Delhi assembly constituency, 200 BJP MPs will campaign. Home minister Amit Shah will also campaign from today 11 am to evening. The Election Commission of India (ECI) will keep a close watch on Model Code of Conduct (MCC) violations across the national capital as canvassing 48 hours before polling is banned.

Apart from Shah, BJP national president Jagat Prakash Nadda, Bhojpuri actor Dinesh Lal Yadav, WWE’s Indian wrestler ‘The Great Khali’, Delhi BJP state president and MP Manoj Tiwari, Union Minister Smriti Irani, Bhojpuri star Ravi Kishan, Haryana Nirahua and Saina Nehwal are among the star campaigners of BJP including Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar. At the same time, Congress President Rahul Gandhi can also campaign today.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.