Indian Cricket Team into the World Cup race

Mumbai: npnews24 Online – The Under 19 World Cup to be held in South Africa in the month of January and February  2020. India has announced its team for the world cup matches in 2020 between 17 January to February.
U – 19 One Day World Cup South Africa, Indian team is selected and here is the list of the players those are selected for this World Cup:
Priyank Garg, Dhruvchand Jurel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Dvyansh Joshi , Divyansh Saxena, Shubhang Hegde, Aakash Singh, Kumar Kushagra, Sushant Mishra, Vidyadhar Patil, Shashwat Ravat, Ravi Vishnoi, Kartiki Tyagi, Atharva Akolekar are the players been selected for the U – 19 One Day World Cup in South Africa.
Indian Team Under 19 has also won the world cup for 4 times before and it is also said that  it will bring back world cup again this to India.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.