City Police Commissioner Office issued transferred order of several Police Inspector

Npnews24 online: Pune Police commissioner Dr. K. Venkatesh transferred several police inspector and promoted few. Under article 22 (I) and 22 (N) of the Maharashtra Police Act- 195, City police commissioner issued an order for the same.

Transferred officer told to take their charges of allocated police stations as early as possible.

Following are the list of respected officer transferred:- Sunil Jaysingh Tambe (SPI, Hadapsar to SPI Bandgarden), Raghunath Gangaram Jadhav (Crime Branch to SPI, Hadapsar), Rajendra Keshvrao Mokasi (Khadak Police station to Crime Branch Unit-3), Ajit Shankar Lakde (Special unit to PCB/Community Policing), Rajendra Narayanrao Mohite (Crime Branch to Anti-Drug Squad), Bharat Shivaji Jadhav (New appointment to SPI, Khadak),  Milind Vasantrao Gaikwad (Special Branch to Traffic Unit), Munaf Farid Sheikh (New appointment to Control room), Dadasaheb Baburao Chudap (New appointment to Police Inspector (Crime), Vishrambagh Police station), Dadasaheb Somnath Gaikwad (New appointment to Police Inspector (Crime), Sinhagad Road), Prabhakar Nivrutti Dhage (Traffic unit to SPI, Court premise), Vaishali Laxman Changude (Special Unit to Crime Branch- Senior citizen desk), Sunil Vitthal Bhosale (wanwadi police station to Special unit) and Rajashri Shirishkumar Gandhi (Control room to crime branch- Temporary charge).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.