‘Brahmodyog 2018’, a Festival to be  inaugurated on 25th by Giriraj Singh

Pune: NP NEWS 24 ONLINE –  ‘Brahmodyog 2018’, a five day national exhibition and conference by Akhil Bharatiya Brahman Mahasangh (ABBM) to be inaugurated by Giriraj Singh, Hon Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises in the Government of India. The inauguration program will conducted on Thursday, 25th Oct 2018 at 10 am at Agriculture College Ground, Bhosale Nagar, Pune. Around 1000 entrepreneurs will participate in this mega festival, informed by Govind Kulkarni, National President of ABBM, Dr. Jitendra Joshi, National general Secretary of ABBM, Uday Maha, State President and Sandip Khardekar, Spokesperson of ABBM in the press conference.

[amazon_link asins=’B071HWTHPH’ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’policenama100-21′ marketplace=’IN’ link_id=’70c49fa8-d603-11e8-97f0-658cfb53fe33′]

Govind Kulkarni said, “To bring all entrepreneurs together festival is held. After the inauguration of festival on 25th, Women’s get together will be there. Vijaya Rahatkar, President, State Women’s Commission, Mrunal Deo, actor, Manisha Kayande, Shobha Fadanvis, MLA, Dr Vidya Yerwadekar, Director, Symbiosis and many others will be present for this. In the evening, All advocate fraternity will gather and discuss various issues regarding community and entrepreneurship. Venkteshwaraiyya, Retd Judge, Advt Dadasaheb Bendre, Advt. Uday Warunjikar will participate in that.”

[amazon_link asins=’B07B8PCNYM,B0754PFLYV,B0777F1LSZ’ template=’ProductCarousel’ store=’policenama100-21′ marketplace=’IN’ link_id=’92035d4e-d603-11e8-82a3-8b8b8329ff5d’]

Dr Jitendra Joshi said that, On 26th Oct all national representative of all brahman Sanghana will meet. also, conferring ceremony of SamajBhushan Purskar on the same day. Two day’s national conference in this festival will be held on 27th & 28th October and it will inaugurate by Shivpratap Shukla, Hon minister for state of finance. Anil Shirole, MP, Sanjay Kakade, MP and others will present on this occasion. Govind Kulkarni will preside over the function. Valedictory function of national conference held on 28th at 4.00 pm and guest will Amar Sabale, MP, Laxman Jagtap, MLA, Mahesh Landage, MLA, Mohan Joshi, Ex-MLC and others. In this valedictory program, UdyogRatna to Ashok Deshpande and UdyogBhushan awards will be given to eminent personalities like, Vidya Murkunbi, Santosh Pande, Ramanacharya Hydrabad, Radhyesham Jaymini, Subhash Tiwari etc. various seminars and discussions will be done in the national conference. Festival will end with All Brahman gathering on 29th Oct. various resolutions also passed in the festival. a special seminar on “Honor, Protection and Support” will be held at the end of festival.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.